Jump to content

mrpcle

Contest Contessa
  • Content count

    1,314
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About mrpcle

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 09/23/1946

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female

Contact Methods

  • Yahoo
    secondone4u2@yahoo.com

Recent Profile Visitors

320 profile views
  1. Final Contest of 2017

    Arctic animals would be in the winter section
  2. Final Contest of 2017

    They were allowed in post #14
  3. Final Contest of 2017

    Okay Yes
  4. Final Contest of 2017

    1. Elevate to your hearts desire. 2. Either one. Just so the two sections are separated by the wall. Either one. Just so the two sections are separated by the wall.
  5. Final Contest of 2017

    Yes it does
  6. Final Contest of 2017

    Corrected
  7. North American Adventure

    Heather's Zoo: HeatherL NA Adventure.7z
  8. North American Adventure

    Patrick's Zoo: Pistol02NA Adventure.zip
  9. North American Adventure

    ZZ's Zoo: ZZs North American Adventure Zoo.zip There are a lot of screenshots here to keep scrolling ZZs North American Adventure Zoo.zip
  10. North American Adventure

    Beth's Zoo: n.a. adventure.zip
  11. North American Adventure

    Cricket's zoo: Cricket_NA_Adventure_02.zip
  12. North American Adventure

    We had 5 wonderful zoos this time. #1: Cricket with 48 exhibits and a total of 769 points #2: Beth with 47 exhibits and a total of 753 points #3: ZZ with 27 exhibits and a total of 558 points #4: Patrick with 27 exhibits and a total of 547 points #5: Heather with 21 exhibits and a total of 501 points
  13. Final Contest of 2017

    Sorry for all the trouble you are having with the map. My zip program can create two different types of zip files. The selection buttons are right next to each other and I het the wrong one this time. It has been corrected in post #1 and I have also added an additional file of items I found when clearing out my working files that I forgot to include in the combined files. Have fun.
  14. FINAL CONTEST OF 2017 This will be the final contest for 2017, I am taking a much-needed rest. The next contest will be posted sometime between the middle of January 2018 to the first of February. I will not be monitoring this thread as much as I usually do so I am asking that, please, there be no requests. I have tried to include sizable selection of UCIs. The zoo must have two sections, one with a fall theme and one with a winter theme. There are some Christmas related items in the downloads but the focus is to be more on winter itself not Christmas. Use the attached map for your zoo: Zoo File.ZIP ******* Updated file******* You will need to have the following files in your dlupdate folder for the map to display properly: 1. Sundance Fall Trees: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1977-sundance-fall-trees-by-sundance/ 2. Brick zoo entrance and wall from DG: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5439.0 Winter Animals: Any of the in-game tundra animals In-game Snow Leopard and Markhor Arctic Fox by Ryno: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/2030-arctic-fox-by-ryno/ Arctic Glacier Bear: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1982-arctic-glacier-bear-by-ghirin/ Barren ground caribou: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1736-barren-ground-caribou-by-ghirin/ Peary Caribou: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1733-peary-caribou-by-ghirin/ Tundra Peafowl: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1462-tundra-savann-and-asian-peafowl-by-genki/ Winter Wolf: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1914-winter-wolf-by-ghirin/ Ice Blue Llama: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5168.0 Pink Arctic Wolves: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5167.0 Fall Animals: Any in-game Coniferous or Deciduous Animal In-game Asian Bear, Giant Panda and Bighorn Sheep Argus Peafowl: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1407-argus-peafowl-by-genkicoll/ Atlas Bear: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/731-atlas-bear-by-ghirin/ Bald Eagle: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/2433-bald-eagle-by-ghirin/ Brown Phase Bear: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/596-brown-phase-north-american-bear-by-ghirin/ Cedar Waxwing: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1940-cedar-waxwing-by-g Cinnamon Bear: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1248-cinnamon-bear-by-ghirin/ Nihon Unicorn: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1277-nihon-unicorn-by-jordan/ Nordic Moose: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1832-nordic-moose-by-jordan/ Northern Cardinal: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1920-northern-cardinal-by-ghirin/ Stellar Jay: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1519-stellar-jay-by-genkicoll/ Swedish Proud Peafowl: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1453-swedish-proud-peafowl-by-genkicoll/ Tufted Deer: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1047-tufted-deer-by-jordan/ White Tailed Deer: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1528-white-tail-deer-by-lawebtek/ Woodland Caribou: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1691-woodland-caribou-by-ghirin/ In addition to the in-game items you may use items from the following combined files: FILE 1: File 1.ZIP FILE 2: File 2.ZIP FILE 3: File 3.ZIP FILE 4: File 4.ZIP FILE 5: File 5.ZIP FILE 6: File 6.ZIP FILE 7: File 7.ZIP FILE 8: File 8.ZIP FILE 9: File 9.ZIP Colored Fences Combined: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1761-coloured-fences-combined-by-toodlepops-and-fern/ Information Signs by TP: http://zootekphoenix.com/forums/files/file/1191-info-signs-by-tp-genkicoll-and-sundance/ File Content Spreadsheet: Spreadsheet.ZIP ******Missed items file******: Missed items File.ZIP DG Files: Autumn Leaves: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5318.0 Bear Houses (Large & Small): http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=3733.0 Candy Cane Gazebo: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=4571.0 Chestnut Trees (Autumn & Winter Only): http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5276.0 Dr R Fall Oaks: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5295.0 Frozen Pond: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=4261.0 Globe Hotel: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5659.0 Highland Hotel: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5454.0 Panda Extras: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=4313.0 Potted Poinsettia: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=4230.0 Snow Covered Stone Wall Set: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=4227.0 Snow Globes: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5245.0 Tall Exhibit Fences (Concrete & Plexiglass): http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=5716.0 Winter Well: http://www.ztcdd.org/DG/index.php?topic=4260.0 The money cheat and research hack are allowed. The invisible fence is included in the downloads. Scoring: 1. Zoo Stats 2. 5 points for each award 3. 5 points for each building/attraction that earns over $50,000 4. 1 point for each guest 5. 10% penalty for having an unlisted animal or animal in the wrong section Submit your zoo to secondone4u2@yahoo.com by midnight local time Dec 28th.
×