• Most Online

pERAS
    Newest Member
    pERAS

• pdn

Grandstands not working

glory48

Good Day,

I started playing Zoo Tycoon Complete tonight after getting it all intalled and all the objects, animals, ect put in their correct folders I have download. I am now facing a few problems, one I have already sent a question about. This is my new problem. The Grandstands will not allow people to enter, the people are stuck. If I change the view you can see them going in, but if I go back to the orginal view they are stuck but never do I see a person in the seats. I also check to see if I am making any profit and not a dime, telling me my guest are not getting in to pay. I have at least one pathway from the show tank for them to walk and enter.

I have been playing this game since it first came out and this is the first time I have come across this problem, but I have also downloaded a lot of user created objects and some hacks. My new PC is running Vista if that is of any help.

Thank you so much.

Glory

nana_nytowl

Hi Glory,

Welcome to Tek. :hug2:

One thing: do you have at least one space between your tank and the seats? You need to have this.

Why don't you post a screenshot of the area (tank and seats) and we'll try to figure it out.

:post-6-1170309992:

Good Day,

I finally had to reinstall Zoo Tycoon Complete again and slowly added items and so far each time I checked the guest are using the Grandstands.

I feel this was a conflict with some of the UCI and I am trying to weed out the ones that cause me problems. I worked all day yesterday and will again today trying to get my game in working order.

I always leave one space between fences, walkways and tanks. I also give the guest a path two squares wide to walk on though out my Zoo.

I am thankful for all the help.

Keep smiling!

Glory

nana_nytowl

Hi Glory,

Glad to hear that it's working for you now. :cheer-girls-group-3x2-green:

Keep posting!! :hug2:

:post-6-1170309992:

Savannahjan