Punki MeT

• Hawkkeye666
    • (Admin)Savannahjan
    • kenny
    • bxdczoo

$5000 Zoo

Guest RSoxNo1

Guest RSoxNo1

I'm not sure if this is the correct forum for this but I've been playing ZT2 for several years and have been trying to come up with ways to challenge myself in the game. I've put in the guest manager hack so my max guests is 360 now (480 provided too much lag). Aside from that I don't have any other user created content, but I do have all of the expansions. What I've done is start my zoo with $5000 and build it up to 5 stars. However this wasn't as big of a challenge, and all of my zoos wound up similar. So I've decided that I want to reach $100k in donations for all of the 129 possible animals in the game. I'm in the middle of year 12, and so far I have 14 animals that have reach the $100k donation mark. Once they reach that mark, I release the entire species into the wild or put them up for adoption. Here is the list of 14 animals that have reached the cap:

Dromedary Camel

Emperor Penguin

Quagga

Okapi

Meerkat

Red Panda

Goblin Shark

Snow Leopard

Whale Shark

Triceratops

Stegosaurus

White Shark

Giant Panda

Tyrannosaurus Rex

The animals that are in the zoo but haven't reached $100k are as follows:

American Bison

Thomson's Gazelle

Moose

Bongo

Greater Flamingo

Scimitar Horned Oryx

Common Zebra

Wildebeest

Dodo

Bluebuck

Baird's Tapir

West Indian Manatee

Fennec Fox

Ostrich

Addax

Giant Sable Antelope

Komodo Dragon

Short Finned Pilot Whale

Jaguar

Sivatherium

Koala

Przwalski's Wild Horse

Ring-tailed Lemur

Warthog

Bengal Tiger

African Elephant

Cave Lion

Caracal

Orca

Gigantophithecus

Utahraptor

The most recent animals I've added were the Fennec Fox, Orca Whale, Gigantopithecus, and Utahraptor. Has anyone else tried something similar? Perhaps someone else would like to try this and see who reaches the $100k cap on all 129 animals first.

Guest RSoxNo1