• MsOnary
    • (Professor Emeritus)Professor Paul
    • Truly_happy
    • strider213
    • (Admin)Savannahjan

Kreek's Zoo

Kreek

hello,

I have been invited to show some screenshots. This is my first large zoo, which I largely started without any downloads. There are still some open spaces, which I hope to fill in. Any tips are very welcome.

Okay, deep breath before the plunge... (I hope I get the attachement thingy correct.)

Here's the entrance:

post-98901-128652388794_thumb.jpg

Without foliage:

post-98901-128652393272_thumb.jpg

Overview from a different angle

post-98901-128652398564_thumb.jpg

We're going straight ahead and up a ramp. Sea lions to the right, Sea otters to the left. This is my first attempt to work with stairs.

post-98901-128652412988_thumb.jpg

Pinguins to the right. I know there's a bit of open space. But that's because I initially needed the space to trap the maintanance worker responsible for the filter systems. When I don't trap them, the filtersystems tend to get overlooked. Any tips on this problem would be very welcome.

post-98901-128652445146_thumb.jpg

Next we go down. to the left Manta Rays, to the right beluga's.

post-98901-128652448333_thumb.jpg

And up to the large main square without foliage.

post-98901-128652458407_thumb.jpg

That's it so far. I have more, but I have to go. Real life is calling. Hope you like it. Kind of nervous here. Any tips are welcome.

• Replies 45
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• pukkie

• Kreek

• Firehawke

• Ashea

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

I have no ide waht you are bervous about Kreek

Nicely shaped exhibits, very well decorated zoo with some real neat viewing area's and you are obviously having fun building.

And you got some skills girl

I hope you share more from were these came from.

I think your screens look simply great :cheer-girls-group-3x2-green: