ZooBerry

Goosifer

Happy to finally share what I've been working on the past three weeks. Check out ZooBerry, another Zoo Tycoon mod database and will be home to all ZooMania, Northern Skies, and Artifex's downloads. Also happy to host new files as well, you'll notice our ZT1 section is quite small :P (I'll see what I can do about it later)

I used run all three with a team of close-knit friends and awesome people, so my little motivation here is just to keep what they made alive for as long as I am able. We'll see how far I can take this project though!

Currently there are about ~30-ish mods in there and most lean in Zoo Tycoon 2's favor. I'm looking at about ~800 files across all three backups so it will take me a minute. I'll use this thread to announce new additions every few milestones.

I'm not a web designer by trade but I tried my best :P If you see the UI acting up, let me know and I can fix it. Additional features that are currently missing include designer profiles, more sorting options, and a few more quality of life improvements. If you have any suggestions or maybe I got something wrong in a description or post somewhere, please let me know! Happy to consider any and all ideas.

(Genuinely, this was step 1 to getting EMU out and about, so that's coming up next!)

Enjoy!

• Like 2
  • Love 3

Savannahjan

Love the finished product.  Will you eventually have people join as members?   I don't see a way to post, so maybe this is just for offering content to all.  

I think it looks great!

• Love 1

Truly_happy

As a person who has also dabbled in web design, I must say it looks good!

• Love 1

5 hours ago, Savannahjan said:

Love the finished product.  Will you eventually have people join as members?   I don't see a way to post, so maybe this is just for offering content to all.  

I think it looks great!