Newest Member
    hshelby99

• strider213
    • (Admin)Cricket
    • Wildcat
    • And 1

Kooky's Halloween Scenario

kooky112

Seeing as this thread isn't used very often, and I just started up on Zoo Tycoon again I figured I would give it a shot to try something.

I am not good at making objects or animals, but I can indeed make a scenario. I am going to turn an old contest entry that someone on the forums from here found (savannahjan found it) from a departed friend. She was a special person to all of you, and my gift to you guys this halloween will be a Halloween scenario in her memory.

I've downloaded the zoo, and all of the objects and animals needed for it. I've also began a bit of construction on the zoo to make it a bit more useable. the animals all seem quite happy, it's the guests I want to focus on.

Here is the items needed:

By Ghirin:

Mongolian Death Worm

Honey Island Swamp Monster

Agropelter

Roaring Bull of Bagbury

Winter Wolf

Black Cat (cannot be used with black panther)

Warg

Crescent Lake Monster

Red Worg

Mythic Salamander

Kelpie

Bugbear

Mono Grande

Kirin

Pard

Mokele Mbembe

Selkie

Antubis

Cu Sith

Beast of Gevaudan

Sehite

Phantom Cat

Man Eating Horse

Padfoot

Dobhar Chu

Balck Dog

Cat Sith

Grogoch - Jordan

Beast of Bodmin - G2K

Other allowable downloads:

DinoDigs Developer Items by Loewenfrau (ZA)

Invisible fence

Jordan superhack

cheats

ZooTek research hack

Bones - LA

Prehistoric Dinos Halloween pack

Catfish Halloween pack

That is just so far. I want to check this all out and beat the scenario myself when all is finished before I try to upload this piece. You can find the zoo download here at this thread to see what I am talking about.